
Welcome to GrowhtHub Knowledge Base Hub







Workflow Name This shows you the names of all your workflows, so you can identify them easily.
Status This shows the status of each workflow which is either "Draft" or "Published" status.
Total Enrolled: This shows the total number of people who are enrolled in a particular workflow.
Active Enrolled This shows the total number of people who are currently actively enrolled in a particular workflow.
Last Updated This shows you the date when the workflow was last updated.
Workflow Created On This shows you the date when the workflow was first created.

Edit Workflow This is where you can edit your workflows. More details on editing workflows can be found here.
Open in New Tab Click here to open the workflow in a new window tab.
Draft Workflow Click here to switch a Published workflow back to Draft mode.
Move to Folder Click to move the workflow to a folder
Duplicate Workflow This button allows you to clone the workflow.
Delete Workflow This button allows you to delete the workflow.







Workflow Name This shows you the names of all your workflows, so you can identify them easily.
Status This shows the status of each workflow which is either "Draft" or "Published" status.
Total Enrolled: This shows the total number of people who are enrolled in a particular workflow.
Active Enrolled This shows the total number of people who are currently actively enrolled in a particular workflow.
Last Updated This shows you the date when the workflow was last updated.
Workflow Created On This shows you the date when the workflow was first created.

Edit Workflow This is where you can edit your workflows. More details on editing workflows can be found here.
Open in New Tab Click here to open the workflow in a new window tab.
Draft Workflow Click here to switch a Published workflow back to Draft mode.
Move to Folder Click to move the workflow to a folder
Duplicate Workflow This button allows you to clone the workflow.
Delete Workflow This button allows you to delete the workflow.
